The Dynospectrum - Anything Is Everything

This is the best thing you will hear today, so stop scrawling through the latest releases and pause here. The Dynospectrum a supergroup comprising of Mc Slug (Atmosphere), I Self Devine, Sab The Artist and Swift. They formed and recorded The Dynospectrum back in 1998, 20 years ago! 

To celebrate the 20th anniversary of the album Rhymesayers have remastered and it is now available on vinyl for the very first time, make sure you grab one here

Matt NevilleComment